StopDrugs | A Sharing Without Shame Initiative.


•    Office of the Presidency & the president personally His Excellency Hon. Mr Jacob Zuma.
•    Office of the Premier Hon. Nomvula Mokonyane.
•    Dept. Social Developments & Minister Hon. Mrs. Bathabile Dlamini & the respective DG’s.
•    Dept of Policing & the Minister of Police Hon. Mr Nathi Mthethwa.

Our Twitter Feeds * @stopdrugssa